Academic Council (BTECH)

Academic Council of the Institute is being reconstituted with the following members for the academic year 2018-2019.


1.Prof.(Dr.) Sanghamitra Chatterjee , Chairperson

2.Prof.(Dr.) Chandra Mohon Khan (EE)

3.Prof. Uttam Kumar Dey (ECE)

4.Prof. Subodh Kumar Dey (ME)

5.Prof. Arup Marik (CE)

6.Prof. (Dr.) Biswajit Singha (HU)

7.Prof. Olivia Saha ( CSE ) , Convener

8.Mr. Dibyendu Chakraborty , Registrar

9.Mr. Arindam Biswas, T & P cell