Home Career Activities Contact  
Press Release
Grievance Redressal Committee

As per AICTE (Establishment of Mechanism for Grievance Redressal) Regulations, 2012, F.No.37-3/Legal/2012, dated 25-05-2012, Grievance Redressal Committee has been constituted with the objective of resolving the grievances of students, parents and others.


1.Prof. Avijit Das - Director(Chairman)

2.Prof. Saswata Sundar Laga Registrar (Convenor )

3.Dr. Sanghamitra Chatterjee Principal

4.Dr. Chandra Mohon Khan - Professor

5.Prof. Arup Marik Professor

6.Ms. Barnali Das - Ladies Hostel Warden

7.Mr. Prabal Pal Office Staff

All the students, their parents and others may henceforth approach the Grievance Redressal Committee for any grievances.